Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Apply for Services Link COVID Guidance Page

LinkButton :

Skip navigation linksHome > Services > Prevention and Protection Services

main content

Prevention and Protection Services Wichita Region Contacts

Child and Family Programs
Listing of key staff
Name Business Phone Email Counties Served
Janet Barnes,
Assessment and Prevention Administrator
316-337-7114
Janet.Barnes@ks.gov Barber, Butler, Cowley, Elk, Greenwood, Harper, Kingman, Pratt, Sedgwick, Sumner
​Sara Knight,
Assessment and Prevention Administrator
​316-337-6146 Sara Knight@ks.gov ​Barber, Butler, Cowley, Elk, Greenwood, Harper, Kingman, Pratt, Sedgwick, Sumner
Ashlie Thomas,
Child Protective Services Supervisor
316-337-6427 Ashlie.Thomas@ks.gov Sedgwick
Vallie Tracy,
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​316-633-8998 Vallie.Tracy@ks.gov ​Cowley, Harper, Sumner, Kingman, Pratt, Barber
​Brandy Sanders,
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​316-337-6176 Brandy.Sanders@ks.gov ​Sedgwick
Ginger Houser,
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​316-337-7271 Ginger.Houser@ks.gov Sedgwick
Cynthia Rexroat,
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​316-337-6305 Cynthia.Rexroat@ks.gov ​Sedgwick
Dalena Mar,
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​316-660-9473 Dalena.Mar@ks.gov ​Sedgwick
​Tammy Orth,
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​316-660-9463 Tammy.Orth@ks.gov ​Sedgwick
​Elizabeth Gregg,
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​316-377-6463 Elizabeth.Gregg@ks.gov ​Sedgwick
​Vacant,
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​Sedgwick

Marisa Wilson,
Foster Care Program Administrator

​316-337-6335 Marisa.Wilson@ks.gov ​Sedgwick
​Kristin Peterman,
Foster Care Program Administrator
​316-337-6397 Kristin.Peterman@ks.gov ​Barber, Butler, Cowley, Elk, Greenwood, Harper, Kingman, Pratt, Sedgwick, Sumner
​Serena Hanson,
Independent Living/Adoption Support Supervisor
​316-337-6491 Serena.Hanson@ks.gov ​Barber, Butler, Cowley, Elk, Greenwood, Harper, Kingman, Pratt, Sedgwick, Sumner
 
Adult Programs
Listing of key staff
Name Business Phone Email Counties Served
Laci Guerrero,
Assistant Program Administrator
316-337-6252 Laci.Guerrero@ks.gov Barber, Butler, Cowley, Elk, Greenwood, Harper, Kingman, Pratt, Sedgwick, Sumner
Kamy Hopper,
APS Supervisor
620-221-6400 ext. 335 Kamy.Hopper@ks.gov Barber, Butler, Cowley, Elk, Greenwood, Harper, Kingman, Pratt, Sumner
April Shine,
APS Supervisor
316-337-6791 April.Shine@ks.gov Sedgwick