Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Apply for Services Link COVID Guidance Page

LinkButton :

Skip navigation linksHome > Services > Prevention and Protection Services

main content

Prevention and Protection Services Wichita Region Contacts

Child and Family Programs
Listing of key staff
Name Business Phone Email Counties Served
Andrea Bagby
Assessment and Prevention Administrator
316-337-6584
Andrea.Bagby@ks.gov Barber, Butler, Cowley, Elk, Greenwood, Harper, Kingman, Pratt, Sedgwick, Sumner
​Sara Knight
Assessment and Prevention Administrator
​316-337-6146 Sara Knight@ks.gov ​Barber, Butler, Cowley, Elk, Greenwood, Harper, Kingman, Pratt, Sedgwick, Sumner
Ashlie Thomas
Child Protective Services Supervisor
316-337-6618 Ashlie.Thomas@ks.gov Sedgwick
Vallie Tracy
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​316-633-8998 Vallie.Tracy@ks.gov ​Cowley, Harper, Sumner, Kingman, Pratt, Barber
​Brandy Sanders
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​316-337-6176 Brandy.Sanders@ks.gov ​Sedgwick
Deborah Cochran
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​316-337-6440 ​Deborah.Cochran@ks.gov Sedgwick
Cynthia Rexroat
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​316-337-6305 Cynthia.Rexroat@ks.gov ​Sedgwick
Dalena Mar
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​316-660-9473 Dalena.Mar@ks.gov ​Sedgwick
​Tammy Orth
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​316-660-9463 Tammy.Orth@ks.gov ​Sedgwick
​Elizabeth Gregg
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​316-377-6463 Elizabeth.Gregg@ks.gov ​Sedgwick
​Janet Barnes
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​316-337-7114 ​Janet.Barnes@ks.gov ​Sedgwick

​Marisa Wilson

Child Protective Services Supervisor

​316-337-6335 Marisa.Wilson@ks.gov ​Sedgwick
​Kristin Peterman
Foster Care Program Administrator
​316-337-6397 Kristin.Peterman@ks.gov ​Barber, Butler, Cowley, Elk, Greenwood, Harper, Kingman, Pratt, Sedgwick, Sumner
​Serena Hanson
Independent Living/Adoption Support Supervisor
​316-337-6491 Serena.Hanson@ks.gov ​Barber, Butler, Cowley, Elk, Greenwood, Harper, Kingman, Pratt, Sedgwick, Sumner
 
Adult Programs
Listing of key staff
Name Business Phone Email Counties Served
Terri Vierthaler
Assistant Program Administrator
316-337-6117 Terri.Vierthaler@ks.gov Barber, Butler, Cowley, Elk, Greenwood, Harper, Kingman, Pratt, Sedgwick, Sumner
Kamy Hopper
APS Supervisor
620-221-6400 ext. 335 Kamy.Hopper@ks.gov Barber, Butler, Cowley, Elk, Greenwood, Harper, Kingman, Pratt, Sumner
April Shine
APS Supervisor
316-337-6791 April.Shine@ks.gov Sedgwick