Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
LinkButton :

Skip navigation linksHome > Services > Prevention and Protection Services

main content

Prevention and Protection Services Wichita Region Contacts

Child and Family Programs

Listing of key staff
Name Business Phone Email Counties Served
Amy Neuman
Assessment and Prevention Administrator
316-321-4200 ext. 222
Amy.Neuman@ks.gov Barber, Butler, Cowley, Elk, Greenwood, Harper, Kingman, Pratt, Sedgwick, Sumner
Michael Houser
Child Protective Services Supervisor
316-337-6452 Michael.Houser@ks.gov Sedgwick
Amy Weedon
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​316-633-8998 @ks.gov@ks.gov ​Cowley, Harper, Sumner
​Ann Mar-Mason
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​316-337-6624 Ann.Marmason@ks.gov ​Barber, Kingman, Pratt, Sedgwick
Sara Knight
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​316-337-7215 Sara.Knight@ks.gov Sedgwick
​Tammy Orth
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​316-660-9463 Tammy.Orth@ks.gov ​Sedgwick
​Dana Phillips
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​316-321-4200 ext. 231 Dana.Phillips@ks.gov ​Butler, Elk, Greenwood
​Alanea Hanna
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​316-377-6145 Alanea.Hanna@ks.gov ​Sedgwick
​Andrea Bagby
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​316-337-6584 Andrea.Bagby@ks.gov ​Sedgwick

​Marisa Wilson

Child Protective Services Supervisor

​316-337-6335 Marisa.Wilson@ks.gov ​Sedgwick
​Kristin Peterman
Foster Care Program Administrator
​316-337-6397 Kristin.Peterman@ks.gov ​Barber, Butler, Cowley, Elk, Greenwood, Harper, Kingman, Pratt, Sedgwick, Sumner
​Serena Hanson
Independent Living/Adoption Support Supervisor
​316-337-6491 Serena.Hanson@ks.gov ​Barber, Butler, Cowley, Elk, Greenwood, Harper, Kingman, Pratt, Sedgwick, Sumner

 

 

 

  

 

  

 Adult Programs

Listing of key staff
Name Business Phone Email Counties Served
Terri Vierthaler
Assistant Program Administrator
316-337-6117 Terri.Vierthaler@ks.gov Barber, Butler, Cowley, Elk, Greenwood, Harper, Kingman, Pratt, Sedgwick, Sumner
Kamy Hopper
APS Supervisor
620-221-6400 ext. 335 Kamy.Hopper@ks.gov Barber, Butler, Cowley, Elk, Greenwood, Harper, Kingman, Pratt, Sumner
April Shine
APS Supervisor
316-337-6791 April.Shine@ks.gov Sedgwick