Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Apply for Services Link COVID Guidance Page

LinkButton :

Skip navigation linksHome > Services > Prevention and Protection Services

main content

Prevention and Protection Services Northwest Region Contacts

Child and Family Programs

Listing of key staff
Name Business Phone Email Counties Served
Kimberly Klein,
Assessment and Prevention Administrator
785-338-6820 Kimberly.Klein@ks.gov Cheyenne, Rawlins, Sherman, Thomas, Sheridan, Wallace, Logan, Phillips, Smith, Rooks, Osborne, Norton, Graham, Decatur, Ellis, Gove, Trego, Russell, Ellsworth, Cloud, Washington, Republic, Mitchell, Jewell, Saline, Lincoln Ottawa/Saline, Lincoln, Ottawa, Riley, Clay, Morris, Geary, Dickinson (32)
​Caitlin Todd,
Child Protection Services Supervisor
​785-260-5229 Caitlin.Todd@ks.gov ​Riley, Clay, Morris
​Desiree Simon,
Child Protective Services Supervisor

785-421-8727

Desiree.Simon@ks.gov Cheyenne, Rawlins, Sherman, Thomas, Sheridan, Wallace, Logan
​Kimberlee Griffith,
Child Protection Services Supervisor
​785-289-6398 Kimberlee.Griffith@ks.gov Phillips, Smith, Rooks, Osborne, Norton, Graham, Decatur
​Harold Murphy,
Child Protection Services Supervisor
620-241-0632 Harold.Murphy@ks.gov Saline, Lincoln, Ottawa
Kathy Gummert,
Child Protection Services Supervisor
​785-207-2907 Kathy.Gummert@ks.gov Saline, Lincoln, Ottawa
​Kieli Frey,
Child Protection Services Supervisor
​785-275-6083 Kieli.Frey@ks.gov Cloud, Washington, Republic, Mitchell, Jewell
​Rhonda Sanders,
Child Protection Services Supervisor
620-794-6472 Rhonda.Sanders@ks.gov Geary, Dickinson
Tanya Becker,
Child Protection Services Supervisor
785-380-6020 Tanya.Becker@ks.gov Ellis, Gove, Trego, Russell, Ellsworth
Jenny Parker,
Foster Care Administrator
785-614-2352 Jennette.Parker@ks.gov
NW/SW Region
​Meghann Keimig,
Adoption/Independent Living Supervisor
​785-207-3246 Meghann.Keimig@ks.gov ​NW/SW Region
Tina O'Brien,
Foster Care Liaison Supervisor
785-249-1533 Justina.Obrien@ks.gov NW/SW Region
​Brandi Lewis,
Team Decision Making Supervisor
​785-207-4977 Brandi.Lewis@ks.gov NW/SW Region
​Becki Isch,
Foster Care Enhancement Administrator
785-250-8517 Rebecca.Isch@ks.gov NW/SW Region

 

Adult Programs

Listing of key staff
Name Business Phone Email Counties Served
MaryEllen Beck,
APS Assistant Program Administrator
785-338-6258 MaryEllen.Beck@ks.gov NW/SW Region
Marci White,
Adult Protection Services Supervisor
785-650-8442 Marci.White@ks.gov Cheyenne, Clay, Cloud, Decatur, Dickinson, Ellis, Ellsworth, Geary, Gove, Jewell, Lincoln, Logan, Mitchell, Morton, Osborne, Ottawa, Phillips, Rawlins, Republic, Riley, Rooks, Russell, Saline, Sheridan, Sherman, Smith, Thomas, Trego, Wallace, and Washington
Kathleen Wooderson
APS Supervisor
785-546-3558 Kathleen.Wooderson@ks.gov Chase,Comanche,Edwards,Finny, Ford, Graham, Grant, Hamilton, Harvey, Haskell, Hodgerman, Kearney, Kiowa, Lane, Lyon, Marion, Meade, Morris, McPherson,Ness, Norton, Pawnee, Reno, Rice, Rush, Scott, Seward, Stafford, Stanton, Steven, and Wichita