Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
LinkButton :

Skip navigation linksHome > Services > Prevention and Protection Services

main content

Prevention and Protection Services West Region Contacts

Child and Family Programs

Listing of key staff
Name Business Phone Email Counties Served
Denise Voss Assessment and Prevention Administrator 785-462-6760 ext. 207 Denise.Voss@ks.gov Barton, Cheyenne, Comanche, Clark, Cloud, Decatur, Edwards, Ellis, Ellsworth, Finney, Ford, Gove, Graham, Grant, Gray, Greeley, Hamilton, Haskell, Hodgeman, Hutchinson, Jewell, Kearny, Kiowa, Lane, Logan, Meade, Mitchell, Morton, Ness, Norton, Osborne, Pawnee, Phillips, Rawlins, Republic, Rooks, Rush, Russell, Scott, Seward, Smith,  Sherman, Sheridan, Stafford, Stanton, Stevens, Thomas, Trego, Wallace, Washington, Wichita
Cathy Hubbard Assessment and Prevention Administrator 785-776-4011 ext. 221 Cathy.Hubbard@ks.gov Chase, Clay, Dickinson, Geary, Harvey, Lincoln, Lyon, Marion, McPherson, Morris, Ottawa, Reno, Rice, Riley, Saline
​Desiree Simon
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​785-543-5258 ext. 203 Desiree.Simon@ks.gov Cheyenne, Ellis, Gove, Logan, Rawlins, Rush, Russell, Sheridan, Sherman, Thomas, Trego, Wallace
​Vacant Position
Child Protective Services Supervisor
Grant, Gray, Greeley, Finney, Hamilton, Haskell, Kearny, Lane, Scott, Stanton, Wichita
​Laura Bolton
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​620-626-3700 ext.234 Laura.Bolton@ks.gov Clark, Comanche, Edwards, Ford,   Hodgeman, Kiowa, Meade, Morton,  Ness, Seward, Stevens
​Margi Marley
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​620-792-5324 ext.232 Margi.Marley@ks.gov ​Barton, Ellsworth, Pawnee, Stafford
​Kelly Roepka
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​620-663-5731 ext.294 Kelly.Roepka@ks.gov ​Reno, Rice
​Harold Murphy McPherson
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​620-621-3802 ext. 232 Harold.Murphy@ks.gov ​Marion, McPherson, Saline
​Jessi Strecker
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​620-342-2505 ext. 304 Jessi.Strecker@ks.gov ​Chase, Lyon, Morris, Riley
Debra Germann-Taylor
Child Protective Services Supervisor​
​785-776-4011 ext. 245 Debra.Germanntaylor@ks.gov Clay, Geary, Riley
​Kieli Frey
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​785-243-4671 ext. 214 Kieli.Frey@ks.gov Cloud, Decatur, Graham, Jewell,  Mitchell, Norton, Osborne, Phillips, Republic, Rooks, Smith, Washington
​Rhonda Sanders
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​785-826-8000 ext. 267 Rhonda.Sanders@ks.gov Dickinson, Lincoln, Ottawa, Saline
​Lori Hardin
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​316-283-3015 ext. 204 Lori.Hardin@ks.gov Harvey, Reno
​Elisha Guest
Traveling/Backup Child Protective Services Supervisor
ext. 958-283-3015 ext. 240 Elisha.Guest@ks.gov ​West Region
​Melissa Petesch
Adoption/IL Supervisor
​785-243-4671 ext. 219 Melissa.Petesch@ks.gov ​West Region
​Jenny Parker
Foster Care Administrator
​785-243-4671 ext. 233 Jennette.Parker@ks.gov ​West Region

 

 

  

 

 

  

 

 

 

  Adult Programs 

Listing of key staff
Name Business Phone Email Counties Served
Deana Robben
Assistant Program Administrator
785-628-1066 ext. 206 Deana.Robben@ks.gov West Region
Cindy Bowen
APS Supervisor
640-672-5955 ext. 201 Cindy.Bowen@ks.gov Barton, Cheyenne, Clark, Comanche, Decatur,  Edwards, Ellis, Finney, Ford, Gove, Graham, Grant, Gray, Greeley, Hamilton, Haskell, Hodgeman, Kearney, Kiowa, Lane, Logan, Meade, Morton, Ness, Norton, Osborne, Pawnee, Phillips, Rawlins, Reno, Rooks, Russell, Rush, Scott, Seward, Sheridan, Sherman, Smith, Stafford, Stanton, Steven, Thomas, Trego, Wallace, and Wichita
Marci White
APS Supervisor
785-650-8442 Marci.White@ks.gov Chase,Clay,Cloud, Dickinson,  Ellsworth, Geary, Harvey, Jewell, Lincoln, Lyon, Marion, Mitchell, Morris, McPherson, Republic, Rice, Riley, Saline and Washington