Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
LinkButton :

Skip navigation linksHome > Services > Prevention and Protection Services

main content

Prevention and Protection Services West Region Contacts

Child and Family Programs

Listing of key staff
Name Business Phone Email Counties Served
Denise Voss, Intake and Assessment Administrator 785-462-6760 ext. 207 Denise.Voss@ks.gov Cheyenne, Rawlins, Decatur, Norton, Phillips, Smith, Sherman, Thomas, Sheridan, Graham, Rooks, Osborne, Wallace, Logan, Gove, Trego, Ellis, Russell, Rush, Greeley, Wichita, Scott, Lane, Hamilton, Kearny, Finney, Pawnee, Barton, Ellsworth, Stafford, Stanton, Grant, Haskell, Gray, Ness, Hodgeman, Ford, Edwards Kiowa, Morton, Stevens Seward, Meade, Clark, Comanche (45)
​Vacant, Intake and Assessment Administrator Dickinson, Ottawa, Lincoln, Saline, McPherson, Marion, Harvey, Reno, Rice, Riley, Geary, Clay, Lyon, Chase, Morris, Jewell, Republic, Washington, Mitchell, Cloud (20)
Caitlin Todd, Child Protective Services Supervisor 785-776-4011 ext. 245 Caitlin.Todd@ks.gov Clay, Riley
​Desiree Simon,
Child Protective Services Supervisor

​785-543-5258 ext. 203   

 785-462-6760 ext. 256

Desiree.Simon@ks.gov Cheyenne, Rawlins, Decatur Norton, Phillips, Smith, Sherman, Thomas, Sheridan, Graham, Rooks, Osborne, Wallace, Logan
​Kimberly Klein, Traveling Supervisor and Child Protective Services Supervisor ​620-765-7160 Kimberly.Klein@ks.gobv Greeley, Wichita, Scott, Lane, Hamilton, Kearny, Finney
​Laura Bolton,
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​620-626-3700 ext.234 Laura.Bolton@ks.gov Stanton, Morton, Grant, Stevens, Haskell, Seward, Gary, Meade, Ness, Hodgeman, Ford, Clark, Edwards, Kiowa, Comanche
​Margi Marley,
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​620-792-5324 ext.232 Margi.Marley@ks.gov Stafford, Barton, Pawnee, Ellsworth
​Kelly Roepka,
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​620-663-5731 ext.294 Kelly.Roepka@ks.gov Reno
​Harold Murphy,
Child Protective Services Supervisor
785-515-6647 Harold.Murphy@ks.gov Lincoln, McPherson, Ottawa, Rice, Saline
Kathy Gummert, Child Protective Services Supervisor ​785-515-6673 Kathy.Gummert@ks.gov Ottawa, Saline, Lincoln
Dana Phillips, Acting Child Protective Services Supervisor 316-283-3015
ext. 248
Dana.Phillips@ks.gov
Lyon, Chase, Morris
​Kieli Frey,
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​785-338-3735  Kieli.Frey@ks.gov Cloud, Washington, Republic, Mitchell, Jewell
​Rhonda Sanders,
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​785-762-8981 Rhonda.Sanders@ks.gov Geary, Dickinson
​Lori Hardin,
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​316-283-3015 ext. 204 Lori.Hardin@ks.gov Harvey, Marion, Reno
​Elisha Guest, Traveling Supervisor and Acting Child Protective Services Supervisor 785-650-8401-650-8401 Elisha.Guest@ks.gov Gove, Trego, Ellis, Russell, Rush
Meghann Keimig,
Adoption/IL Supervisor
​785-650-8448 meghann.keimig@ks.gov ​West Region
​Jenny Parker,
Foster Care Administrator
​785-275-6094 Jennette.Parker@ks.gov ​West Region
​Tina O'Brien, Liaison ​620-860-7352 Justina.Obrien@ks.gov ​West Region

 

 

 

 

 

  

 Adult Programs 

Listing of key staff
Name Business Phone Email Counties Served
MaryEllen Beck,
APS Assistant Program Administrator
785-543-5258 ext. 214 MaryEllen.Beck@ks.gov West Region
Cindy Bowen,
APS Supervisor
640-672-5955 ext. 201 Cindy.Bowen@ks.gov Barton, Cheyenne, Clark, Comanche, Decatur,  Edwards, Ellis, Finney, Ford, Gove, Graham, Grant, Gray, Greeley, Hamilton, Haskell, Hodgeman, Kearney, Kiowa, Lane, Logan, Meade, Morton, Ness, Norton, Osborne, Pawnee, Phillips, Rawlins, Reno, Rooks, Russell, Rush, Scott, Seward, Sheridan, Sherman, Smith, Stafford, Stanton, Steven, Thomas, Trego, Wallace, and Wichita
Marci White,
APS Supervisor
785-650-8442 Marci.White@ks.gov Chase,Clay,Cloud, Dickinson,  Ellsworth, Geary, Harvey, Jewell, Lincoln, Lyon, Marion, Mitchell, Morris, McPherson, Republic, Rice, Riley, Saline and Washington