Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
LinkButton :

Skip navigation linksHome > Services > Prevention and Protection Services

main content

Prevention and Protection Services Kansas City Region Contacts

Child and Family Programs 

Listing of key staff
Name Business Phone Email Counties Served
Christi Wilhoite
Assessment and Prevention Administrator​
​913-279-7352 Christi.Wilhoite@ks.gov Atchison, Douglas, Johnson, Leavenworth, Wyandotte​
​Marty Vinson
Assessment and Prevention Administrator
​913-942-3292 Marty.Vinson@ks.gov ​Atchison, Douglas, Johnson, Leavenworth, Wyandotte​

​Jennifer Thomas
Foster Care Program Administrator

​​913-942-3287 Jennifer.Thomas@ks.gov ​Atchison, Douglas, Johnson, Leavenworth and Wyandotte
​Sarah Mogilnicki
Foster Care Liaison Supervisor
​913-942-3641 ​​Sarah.Mogilnicki@ks.gov ​Atchison, Douglas, Johnson, Leavenworth and Wyandotte
​​Amy Ervin
Independent Living/Adoption Support Supervisor
​913-942-3254 ​​Amy.Ervin@ks.gov ​Atchison, Douglas, Johnson, Leavenworth and Wyandotte​
​Lisa Gresham
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​913-680-2242 Lisa.Gresham@ks.gov ​Atchison, Leavenworth

​Jackie Zensen
Child Protection Services
Supervisor

​785-832-3809 Jacqueline.Zensen@ks.gov ​Douglas
​​Katie Flora
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​​913-942-3276 ​​Katie.Flora@ks.gov ​​Johnson
​Johnna McVay
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​913-942-3211 Johnna.McVay@ks.gov ​Johnson
Alison Anderson
Child Protection Services
Supervisor
​913-942-3275 Alison.Anderson@ks.gov ​Johnson
Cheryl Miller
Child Protection Services
Supervisor
​913-942-3415 Cheryl.Miller@ks.gov ​Johnson
​Jamie Oborg
Child Protection Services
Supervisor
​913-279-7336 Jamie.Oborg@ks.gov ​Wyandotte
​​​Courtney Peters
Child Protection Services
Supervisor
​913-279-7413 Courtney.Peters@ks.gov ​Wyandotte
​Jasmine Turner
Child Protection Services  Supervisor
​913-279-7618 Jasmine.Turner@ks.gov ​Wyandotte
  

  

 Adult Programs  

Listing of key staff
Name Business Phone Email Counties Served
Jessica Snyder
Assistant Program Administrator​
​785-832-3781 Jessica.Snyder@ks.gov ​Atchison, Douglas, Johnson, Leavenworth, Wyandotte
Michelle Ross
APS Supervisor
913-942-3618 Michelle.Ross@ks.gov Atchison, Douglas, Leavenworth, Wyandotte
Ashley Hamamy
APS Supervisor
913-942-3274 Ashley.Hamamy@ks.gov Johnson