Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Apply for Services Link COVID Guidance Page

LinkButton :

Skip navigation linksHome > Services > Prevention and Protection Services

main content

Prevention and Protection Services Southwest Region Contacts

Child and Family Programs

Listing of key staff
Name Business Phone Email Counties Served
Dana Phillips,
Assessment and Prevention Administrator
785-581-2466 Dana.Phillips@ks.gov Finney, Greeley, Wichita, Scott, Lane, Hamilton, Kearny, Meade, Seward, Stevens, Morton, Stanton, Haskell, Grant, Comanche, Kiowa, Edwards, Ford, Hodgeman, Clark, Ness, Gray, Barton, Pawnee, Rush, Stafford, McPherson, Rice, Reno, Harvey, Marion, Lyon, Chase (33)
Brittany Martin,
Child Protection Services Supervisor
785-506-7874 Brittany.Martin@ks.gov Finney, Greeley, Wichita, Scott, Lane, Hamilton, Kearney
Angela Hernandez,
Child Protection Services Supervisor
785-289-7074 Angela.Hernandez@ks.gov Meade, Seward, Stevens, Morton, Stanton, Haskell, Grant
Laura Bolton,
Child Protection Services Supervisor
​620-655-8367 Laura.Bolton@ks.gov ​Comanche, Kiowa, Edwards, Ford, Hodgeman, Clark, Ness, Gray
​Margi Marley,
Child Protection Services Supervisor
​620-282-0403 Margi.Marley@ks.gov ​Barton, Pawnee, Rush, Stafford
​Melanie Secor,
Child Protection Services Supervisor
​785-309-6778 Melanie.Secor@ks.gov ​McPherson, Rice
​Kelly Roepka,
Child Protection Services Supervisor
​620-960-9787 Kelly.Roepka@ks.gov ​Reno
​Elisha Guest,
Child Protection Services Supervisor
​785-338-6825 Elisha.Guest@ks.gov ​Reno
​Lori Hardin,
Child Protection Services Supervisor
​620-794-6475 Lori.Hardin@ks.gov ​Harvey, Marion
​Heather Braden,        
Child Protection Services  Supervisor
​785-289-    6787 Heather.Braden@ks.gov ​Lyon, Chase
​Jenny Parker,
Foster Care Administrator
​785-614-2352 Jennette.Parker@ks.gov ​NW/SW Region
Meghann Keimig,
Adoption/Independent Living Supervisor
​785-207-3246 Meghann.Keimig@ks.gov ​NW/SW Region
​Tina O'Brien,
Foster Care Liaison Supervisor
​785-249-1533 Justina.Obrien@ks.gov ​NW/SW Region
​Brandi Lewis,
Team Decision Making Supervisor
​785-207-4977 Brandi.Lewis@ks.gov ​NW/SW Region
​Becki Isch,
Foster Care Enhancement Administrator
​785-250-8517 Rebecca.Isch@ks.gov ​NW/SW Region

 

 

 

Adult Programs

Listing of key staff
Name Business Phone Email Counties Served
MaryEllen Beck,
APS Assistant Program Administrator
785-338-6258 MaryEllen.Beck@ks.gov NW/SW Region
Kathleen Wooderson,
Adult Protection Services Supervisor
785-207-8368 Kathleen.Wooderson@ks.gov Chase,Comanche,Edwards, Finny, Ford, Graham, Grant, Hamilton, Harvey, Haskell, Hodgerman, Kearney, Kiowa, Lane, Lyon, Marion, Meade, Morris, McPherson,Ness, Norton, Pawnee, Reno, Rice, Rush, Scott, Seward, Stafford, Stanton, Steven, and Wichita
Marci White,
Adult Protection Services Supervisor
785-650-8442 Marci.White@ks.gov Cheyenne, Clay, Cloud, Decatur, Dickinson, Ellis, Ellsworth, Geary, Gove, Jewell, Lincoln, Logan, Mitchell, Morton, Osborne, Ottawa, Phillips, Rawlins, Republic, Riley, Rooks, Russell, Saline, Sheridan, Sherman, Smith, Thomas, Trego, Wallace, and Washington

​