Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
LinkButton :

Skip navigation linksHome > Services > Prevention and Protection Services

main content

Prevention and Protection Services East Region Contacts

Child and Family Programs

Listing of key staff

Name

Business Phone

Email

Counties Served 

Nancy Kubler  Assessment and Prevention Administrator 620-431-5000 ext. 270 Nancy.Kubler@ks.gov Allen, Anderson, Bourbon, Chautauqua, Cherokee, Coffey, Crawford, Franklin, Labette, Linn, Miami, Montgomery, Neosho, Osage, Wilson, Woodson
Suzanne Martinez Assessment and Prevention Administrator 785-296-8714 Suzanne.Martinez@ks.gov Brown, Doniphan, Jackson, Jefferson, Marshall, Nemaha,  Pottawatomie, Shawnee, Wabaunsee
Lameka Jones
Child Protective Services Supervisor​
​785-296-8802 Lameka.Jones@ks.gov ​Jefferson, Shawnee
​Susan Beitzinger
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​620-231-5300 ext. 258 Susan.Beitzinger@ks.gov ​Crawford
​Tisha Miller
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​620-233-4010 Tisha.Miller@ks.gov ​Allen, Anderson, Bourbon, Linn, Woodson
​Laura Harris
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​785-229-8604 Laura.Harris@ks.gov ​Coffey, Franklin, Osage, Miami
​Gypsy Hanks
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​620-331-0350 ext. 226 Gypsy.Hanks@ks.gov ​Chautauqua, Montgomery, Neosho, Wilson
​Delina Stewart
Child Protective Services Supervisor
620-429-3014 ext. 203​ Delina.Stewart@ks.gov ​Cherokee, Labette
​Caroline Dalton Hastings
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​785-296-8697 Caroline.DaltonHastings@ks.gov ​Jefferson, Shawnee
Ashley Lang
Child Protective Services Supervisor
785-296-8723 Ashley.Lang@ks.gov ​Jefferson, Shawnee
Jessica Thompson
Child Protective Services Supervisor​
​785-296-8703 Jessica.Thompson@ks.gov ​Jefferson, Shawnee
​Brenda Henry
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​785-742-7186 Brenda.Henry@ks.gov ​Brown, Doniphan, Jackson, Marshall, Nemaha, Pottawatomie, Wabaunsee

 

 

   

   

Adult Programs 

sting of key staff
Name Business Phone Email Counties Served
Pamela Keller
Assistant Program Administrator
785-296-5824 Pamela.Keller@ks.gov East Region
Gary Crissman
APS Supervisor
620-231-5300 ext. 314 Gary.Crissman@ks.gov Allen, Anderson, Bourbon, Chautauqua, Cherokee, Coffey, Crawford, Franklin, Labette, Linn, Miami, Montgomery, Neosho,  Wilson, Woodson
Becky Bridges
APS Supervisor
785-296-1354 Rebecca.Bridges@ks.gov

Brown, Doniphan, Jackson, Jefferson, Marshall, Nemaha, Osage, Pottawatomie, Shawnee, Wabaunsee