Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Apply for Services Link COVID Guidance Page

LinkButton :

Skip navigation linksHome > Services > Prevention and Protection Services

main content

Prevention and Protection Services East Region Contacts

Child and Family Programs

Listing of key staff

Name

Business Phone

Email

Counties Served 

Gypsy Hanks,     Assessment and Prevention Administrator 620-431-5000  ext. 268 gypsy.hanks@ks.gov Allen, Anderson, Bourbon, Chautauqua, Cherokee, Coffey, Crawford, Franklin, Labette, Linn, Miami, Montgomery, Neosho, Wilson, Woodson
Ashley Lang,  Assessment and Prevention Administrator 785-296-8723 Ashley.Lang@ks.gov Brown, Doniphan, Jackson, Jefferson, Marshall, Nemaha,  Pottawatomie, Shawnee, Wabaunsee
Nichole Cox,
Child Protective Services Supervisor​
​785-296-0646 Nichole.Cox@ks.gov ​Shawnee
​Lindyanne Harvey,
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​620-820-6308 lindyanne.Harvey@ks.gov ​Wilson, Labette
​Julia Bentley,
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​620-577-7367 Julia.Bentley@ks.gov Montgomery, Chautauqua
​Angela Wilson
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​785-521-6342 Angela.Wilson@ks.gov ​Franklin, Osage
​Britnay Kirkland,
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​620-231-5300   ext. 258  Britnay.Kirkland@ks.gov ​Crawford
​Theresa Grass,
Child Protective Services Supervisor
620-223-4010   ext. 221 Theresa.Grass@ks.gov Linn, Bourbon
Amy Corner,             Child Protective Services Supervisor ​620-429-3014   ext. 203 Amy.Corner@ks.gov ​Cherokee
Kaitlynn Flowers,
Child Protective Services Supervisor
620-902-6528 Kaitlynn.Flowers@ks.gov Neosho. Anderson, Woodson, Allen
Justin Neeley,
Child Protective Services Supervisor​
​785-521-6343 Justin.Neeley@ks.gov ​Miami, Coffey
​Tricia Musil,
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​785-296-1443 Tricia.Musil@ks.gov ​Shawnee
​Kelsey Andrea         Child Protective Services Supervisor ​785-296-8680 Kelsey.Andrea@ks.gov ​Shawnee
​Elizabeth Wylie,       Child Protective Services Supervisor ​785-296-8703 Elizabeth.Wylie@ks.gov ​Shawnee
​Cassidy Miller,         Child Protective Services Supervisor ​785-296-5910 Cassidy.Miller@ks.gov ​Shawnee
​Brenda Deacon,       Child Protective Services Supervisor ​785-742-7186 Brenda.Deacon@ks.gov ​Brown, Doniphan, Marshall, Nemaha
​Savannah Whipple,   Child Protective Services Supervisor ​785-296-5825 Savannah.Whipple@ks.gov ​Jackson, Jefferson, Pottawatomie, Wabaunsee

 

      

Adult Programs 

sting of key staff
Name Business Phone Email Counties Served
Alonda Forde Harris,
Assistant Program Administrator
913-942-3101 Alonda.Fordeharris@ks.gov East Region
Gary Crissman,
APS Supervisor
620-231-5300 ext. 314 Gary.Crissman@ks.gov Allen, Anderson, Bourbon, Chautauqua, Cherokee, Coffey, Crawford, Franklin, Labette, Linn, Miami, Montgomery, Neosho,  Wilson, Woodson
Becky Bridges,
APS Supervisor
785-296-1354 Rebecca.Bridges@ks.gov

Brown, Doniphan, Jackson, Jefferson, Marshall, Nemaha, Osage, Pottawatomie, Shawnee, Wabaunsee