Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Apply for Services Link COVID Guidance Page

LinkButton :

Skip navigation linksHome > Services > Prevention and Protection Services

main content

Prevention and Protection Services East Region Contacts

Child and Family Programs

Listing of key staff

Name

Business Phone

Email

Counties Served 

Karie Cole     Assessment and Prevention Administrator 620-431-5000 ext. 268 Karie.Cole@ks.gov Allen, Anderson, Bourbon, Chautauqua, Cherokee, Coffey, Crawford, Franklin, Labette, Linn, Miami, Montgomery, Neosho, Wilson, Woodson
Ashley Lang  Assessment and Prevention Administrator 785-296-8723 Ashley.Lang@ks.gov Brown, Doniphan, Jackson, Jefferson, Marshall, Nemaha,  Pottawatomie, Shawnee, Wabaunsee, Osage
Nichole Cox
Child Protective Services Supervisor​
​785-296-0646 Nichole.Cox@ks.gov ​Shawnee
​Stefanie Senf
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​620-231-5300 ext. 258 Stefanie.Senf@ks.gov ​Crawford, Labette
​Taryn Sigler
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​620-431-5000 ext. 231 Taryn.Sigler@ks.gov ​Allen, Anderson, Bourbon, Linn, Woodson, Neosho
​Angela Wilson
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​785-521-6342 Angela.Wilson@ks.gov ​Coffey, Franklin, Miami
​Gypsy Hanks
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​620-687-4918 Gypsy.Hanks@ks.gov ​Chautauqua, Montgomery, Wilson
​Amy Comer
Child Protective Services Supervisor
620-429-3014 ext. 203​ Amy.Comer@ks.gov ​Cherokee
Jaime Sturgeon
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​785-296-5912 Jaime.Sturgeon@ks.gov ​Shawnee
Tricia Musil
Child Protective Services Supervisor
785-296-1443 Tricia.Musil@ks.gov ​Shawnee
Kelsey Andrea
Child Protective Services Supervisor​
​785-296-8680 Kelsey.Andrea@ks.gov ​Shawnee
​Brenda Henry
Child Protective Services Supervisor
​785-742-7186 Brenda.Henry@ks.gov ​Brown, Doniphan, Marshall, Nemaha,
​Savannah Whipple  Child Protective Services Supervisor ​785-296-5825 Savannah.Whipple@ks.gov ​Jackson, Jefferson Osage, pottawatomie, Wabaunsee

 

 

    

   

Adult Programs 

sting of key staff
Name Business Phone Email Counties Served
Pamela Keller
Assistant Program Administrator
785-296-5824 Pamela.Keller@ks.gov East Region
Gary Crissman
APS Supervisor
620-231-5300 ext. 314 Gary.Crissman@ks.gov Allen, Anderson, Bourbon, Chautauqua, Cherokee, Coffey, Crawford, Franklin, Labette, Linn, Miami, Montgomery, Neosho,  Wilson, Woodson
Becky Bridges
APS Supervisor
785-296-1354 Rebecca.Bridges@ks.gov

Brown, Doniphan, Jackson, Jefferson, Marshall, Nemaha, Osage, Pottawatomie, Shawnee, Wabaunsee